Collins, Rebecca

Rebecca Collins

For her excellent and creative communication skills in publicising the recent CAPA tour with videos and photos in her role as CAPA Ambassador.

Blair-Kearins, Rhea

Rhea Blair-Kearins

Nominated for her involvement in many extra-curricular activities at school including Aboriginal education activities, sporting teams and Junior Drum Corps. Rhea takes pride in each group she is involved with whilst also encouraging other students to do their best.

Johns, Brendan

Brendan Johns

Nominated by Irrawang Public School Principal Mrs Mathieson, for his caring nature and interest in younger students at a soccer game, demonstrating our core school values of Respect, Responsibility and Personal Best.

Samantha Newell

Samantha Newell

Sam is not only a polite and hard working student she also makes a big contribution to the soccer community.  She referees at a high level – State League and Northern Football, at all times demonstrating her PBL values.


Jack Fleming

For representing our school in CHS hockey and always displaying our core PBL values of Respect, Responsibility and Personal Best.


Grace Solly

For consistently demonstrating our school values of Respect Responsibility and Personal Best.

Brittany Skinner

Brittany Skinner

For her consistent effort in helping other dance students outside of school achieve their best, whilst at the same time achieving her own PBL values.


Georgia Almond

For representing her country and always achieving her personal best in the area of Cheer and Dance, consistently upholding our PBL values.

Tom Mildren

Tom Mildren

For representing NSW in his chosen sport of Rugby Union and always being respectful and polite, displaying our core values of PBL.

alex hall

Alex Hall

For continued excellence in music and very happy to assist other students by being their accompanist, always displaying our core PBL values.