Danny Harding

For his contributions to  the Book Buddies program.

Lauchlan Donkin

Lauchlan Donkin

For always representing the school and his family in a positive and respectful way at ‘Soccer for All’.

Roach, Xanthiah

Xanthiah Roach

For demonstrating respect and proudly representing RTPS at the Raymond Terrace NAIDOC celebrations. Well done Xanthiah!

Irwin, Jasmine

Jasmine Irwin

For her attitude and respect shown at star struck even though she hurt her foot she still participated and other teachers from other schools noticed it and made the comments.


Kaitlyn Shephard

For her Citizenship at Star Struck.

Swain, Talleira

Talleira Swain

For Outstanding organisational skills at Star Struck.

Ilysha Owens

Ilysha Owens

For representing Raymond Terrace Public School, with distinction, at the recent Port Stephens Council Meeting.

Lanesbury Olivia

Olivia Lanesbury

For outstanding resilience and citizenship.

Marks, Leelah

Leelah Marks

For being a supportive role model in extra curricular activities.

Rowe, Huxley

Huxley Rowe

For leadership and being a role model in the community.